Lil’ Wayne Being Sued

TMZ is reporting that Lil Wayne and YMCMB is being sued by producer REO, for never paying him for the work he did for the song “Mirror” on Tha Carter IV album. The producer REO states he was promised a profit from the record Mirror, but never got paid. He’s looking to cash in on the 91k that he’s owed from Wayne and the YMCMB label. Seems like a lot of producers never get paid by the YMCMB camp, but they still do music for them…How is that possible?

Lil Wayne Drops Dedication 5 Trailer

Lil’ Wayne is busy on his successful AMW tour that features T.I. and 2 Chainz but he had sometime to work on music and he’s ready to release the highly anticipated Dedication 5. The mixtape is scheduled to drop later today. Here’s the trailer.

2Chainz/Lil Wayne/T.I’s Entourage Breaks Girl’s Jaw


Drama for the Lil Wayne/2 Chainz/T.I. tour buses — law enforcement say, a female fan says she was invited on board one of the vehicles after the show in OKC this week … and an entourage member punched her in the face, breaking her jaw.

According to TMZ:

The alleged attacker isn’t named in the police report — but the victim says her jaw was broken in two places … and the damage is so bad she required surgery to repair it, and her jaw is now wired shut for six weeks while it heals. The victim says she’ll be on a liquid diet for the entire time.

Here’s the story … the victim told police, the unidentified entourage member had been hitting on her during the concert … and invited her on board one of the rappers’ buses after the show.

The victim says she took the guy up on his offer — but when she showed up with her girlfriend, he stuck his hand down her shirt and grabbed her breast.

The victim says she slapped his hand away and he turned around and punched her in the jaw, sending her flying out of the bus door. She says she landed on her back on the pavement with blood pouring out of her mouth.

According to the police report, the entourage member ran off, and the victim was taken to the hospital.

A rep for the Oklahoma City PD tells TMZ, the incident is under investigation. So far, no arrests have been made.

FYI, the incident allegedly occurred just hours before police searched 2 Chainz’ tour bus for drugs … and arrested the rapper.

A rep for T.I. tells TMZ, the incident did NOT occur on T.I.’s bus … in fact, the rapper was not even aware of the incident. Which leaves two other possibilities.

Limp Bizkit Is Back

Limp Bizkit is back, and just released a new video titled “Ready To Go” which features Lil Wayne. The group hasn’t released any music material since 2011 when they released their Gold Cobra album. They recently just signed to Bryan “Birdman” Williams Cash Money Records to catch some of their old fire, and this new song sounds like they’re on the right track. The group is working on their new album titled “Stampede Of The Disco Elephants”.

Florida Woman Leaves Toddlers in Car for Lil Wayne

florida woman



A Florida woman, Brittany Harris 25, was charged with child endangerment when she received a backstage pass to Lil Wayne and T.I’s America’s Most Wanted tour.

Harris didn’t have a babysitter Sunday night because she left her 5 and 3 year old in the car while she went inside the Cruzan¬†Amphitheater alone. Her kids was spotted by an employee of the venue who found her kids walking around the parking lot. ¬†She was arrested for child endangerment and two counts of child neglect.

All for the love of Lil Wayne….



Lil’ Wayne Apologies

Lil’ Wayne is on tour with T.I., 2 Chainz, and French Montana for the AMW tour. Wayne has received criticism for his line on the karate chop remix where he raps “Beat the p**** like Emmett Till”. While making a stop on tour in Nashville, Tennessee Lil Wayne apologies to the Till family once again, but this time during the performance of the song.

Richgang Album Tracklist


YMCMB Richgang album is set to be released next Tuesday on July 23rd. They’ve finally released the tracklist to their album. Richgang lead single is Tapout which has made the billboard hot 100. The Richgang album features Busta Rhymes, Ace Hood, Future, Chris Brown, Limp Bizkit, Flo Rida, Drake, and many more. Here’s the tracklist.

1. R.G. (Feat. Mystikal)
2. Million Dollar (Feat. Detail & Future)
3. Tapout (Feat. Lil Wayne, Birdman, Nicki Minaj, Mack Maine & Future)
4. We Been On (Feat. R. Kelly, Birdman & Lil Wayne)
5. Dreams Come True (Feat. Yo Gotti, Birdman, Mack Maine & Ace Hood)
6. 50 Plates (Feat. Rick Ross)
7. Bigger Than Life (Feat. Chris Brown, Tyga, Birdman & Lil Wayne)
8. 100 Favors (Feat. Detail, Birdman & Kendrick Lamar)
9. Everyday (Feat. Cory Gunz, Birdman, Busta Rhymes & Mystikal)
10. Burn The House (Feat. Detail)
11. Panties To The Side (Feat. French Montana, Bow Wow, Tyga & Gudda Gudda)
12. Angel (Feat. Birdman, Lil Wayne, Mystikal, Ace Hood, Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Mack Maine)
13. Sunshine (Feat. Limp Bizkit, Flo Rida, Birdman & Caskey)

Deluxe edition:

14. Paint Tha Town (Feat. The Game, Birdman & Lil Wayne)
15. Have It Your Way (Feat. T.I., Birdman & Lil Wayne)
16. Fly Rich (Feat. Stevie J, Future, Tyga, Meek Mill & Mystikal)