Marshall Mathers LP 2 Tracklist

Eminem is preparing to release his 10th studio album titled “Marshall Mathers LP 2” which drops on November 5th. And Eminem has released the tracklist for the album. There’s four features: Kendrick Lamar, Skylar Grey, Rihanna, Nate Ruess. I’m excited to hear the record “Love Game” which features Kendrick Lamar, but overall this should be a great album. Make sure you support Eminem once MML2 drops on November 5th.

1. “Bad Guy”
2. “Parking Log” (Skit)
3. “Rhyme or Reason”
4. “So Much Better”
5. “Survival”
6. “Legacy”
7. “A–hole” (featuring Skylar Grey)
8. “Berzerk”
9. “Rap God”
10. “Brainless”
11. “Stronger Than I Was”
12. “The Monster” (featuring Rihanna)
13. “So Far…”
14. “Love Game” (featuring Kendrick Lamar)
15. “Headlights” (featuring Nate Ruess)
16. “Evil Twin”

Eminems Awkward Interview!/img/httpImage/image.jpg_gen/derivatives/landscape_635/eminem9f-1-web.jpg

Eminem is out promoting his new single “Berzerk”. While appearing on Saturday Night College Football on ESPN, Eminem made the interview as awkward as it can be. While speaking with Kirk Hebstreit and Brent Musberger, Eminem seemed like he was in a different world. Not saying much, and just zoning out during the interview. Once he caught himself zoning out Eminem replied “Sorry, live TV freaks me out a bit.” Very awkward interview as viewers found out Eminem will be apart of the introduction to the broadcast  starting this Saturday September 14th. Eminem bounced back by paying respect to Brent Musberger letting him know it was a honor to speak with him, and if there was a fantasy announcing team he would be on his list. Musberger returned the favor by letting Em know it was a honor to interview him and talked about all Eminems achievements then Em got awkward again and told Musberger “I’m really uncomfortable right now,” Marshall Mathers LP 2 drops November 5th.. Check out the interview below.

New Music From Eminem

We’ve been missing for almost two weeks due to vacation, but we’re back with more Swickass updates. Eminem is finally back with new music the track is called “Survival”. This song can be found on the new video game Call Of Duty Ghosts which hits stores November 5th. The track features Skylar Grey. I know Eminem fans won’t be disappointed in the record. I hope we get a album from Em by the end of the year.


The Lost Tape

Audio footage of Kanye West infamous 2009 MTV Video Music Awards rant has leaked. The audio is Kanye justifying his rant when he interrupted Taylor Swift acceptance speech. The audio was reportedly recorded while Kanye was at dinner with “friends” after leaving Radio City Music Hall in New York after the Video Awards. He speaks about Pink, Eminem, his mom, Taylor Swifts win over Beyonce. He also spoke about how he had to rewrite his verse for Drakes song “Forever” after hearing Eminems verse. The media will always make sure to assassinate Kanye’s character every chance they get. I think we should all just leave Kanye alone, and accept him for who he is. And if you were wondering this years MTV Video Music Awards is August 25th.