Kanye Goes On Another Rant

I feel like we report this once a week, but it has happened again! Yes folks Kanye has went on another epic rant. This time Kanye let his feelings out while on tour in LA. I’m not sure why he’s wearing a diamond encrusted mask to cover his face, but he still made sure to get his point across in this rant, like always. He wanted to ask the crowd one thing “Do Y’all love it when I talk my s**t?” I hope when I see Kanye on the Yeezus tour in November that I’m fortunate to catch one of these rants in person.

Leave a Reply

