Marshall Mathers LP 2 Tracklist

Eminem is preparing to release his 10th studio album titled “Marshall Mathers LP 2” which drops on November 5th. And Eminem has released the tracklist for the album. There’s four features: Kendrick Lamar, Skylar Grey, Rihanna, Nate Ruess. I’m excited to hear the record “Love Game” which features Kendrick Lamar, but overall this should be a great album. Make sure you support Eminem once MML2 drops on November 5th.

1. “Bad Guy”
2. “Parking Log” (Skit)
3. “Rhyme or Reason”
4. “So Much Better”
5. “Survival”
6. “Legacy”
7. “A–hole” (featuring Skylar Grey)
8. “Berzerk”
9. “Rap God”
10. “Brainless”
11. “Stronger Than I Was”
12. “The Monster” (featuring Rihanna)
13. “So Far…”
14. “Love Game” (featuring Kendrick Lamar)
15. “Headlights” (featuring Nate Ruess)
16. “Evil Twin”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s