ANTOINE DODSON IMPREGNANTES A WOMAN

Screen-shot-2010-11-11-at-8.44.35-AM-e1289483723113-300x252

Hide ya kids, hide ya wife, hide ya uterus cuz he just impregnated a woman.

Antoine Dodson, the former bedroom intruder YouTube sensation admitted he just knocked up his “queen.”

Dodson tweeted, “I just became the happiest man alive!! My beautiful Queen and I are having a baby!!”

Dodson used to be an openly gay man, but after becoming a member of the Hebrew Israelites earlier this year, he “renounced” his homosexuality saying, “I want a wife and family, I want to multiply and raise and love my family that I create.”

No word on who the woman is, but Congrats Antoine!

Leave a Reply

