Magna Carta Holy Grail Tracklist

Jay-Z is preparing the release of his highly anticipated album Magna Carta Holy Grail that’s set to hit stores July 4th. The tracklist has been revealed with features from Frank Ocean, Rick Ross, Justin Timberlake, and of course his beautiful wife Beyonce. Jay-Z also revealed the lyrics to the record him and Beyonce did titled “Part II (On The Run)”  Here’s the tracklist, and lyrics to Part II feat Beyonce.

1. Picasso Baby

2. Heaven

3. Versus

4. Tom Ford

5. Beach Is Better

6. fu*kWithMeYouKnowIGotIt (Feat. Rick Ross)

7. Oceans (Feat. Frank Ocean)

8. F.U.T.W.

9. Part II (On The Run) (Feat. Beyonce)

10. BBC

11. La Familia

12. Jay-Z Blue

13. Nickles & Dimes

14. Holy Grail (feat. Justin Timberlake)

15. Open Letter


One thought on “Magna Carta Holy Grail Tracklist

  1. Pingback: Samsung Buys 1 Million Copies Of Jay-Z New Album “Magna Carta Holy Grail” [VIDEO] | Studio 1215 news Blog

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s