Yo Gotti signs with Hustle Gang

https://i1.wp.com/cdn.thefader.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/05/HUSTLEGANG.jpg

Looks like T.I Hustle Gang camp has added another member. Yo Gotti has signed with T.I.’s Hustle Gang imprint. This is another powerful move from the proclaimed King Of The South. Yo Gotti joins a roster that has B.O.B, Trae Tha Truth, Iggy Azalea, Young Dro, Chip, Spodee, Travis Scott, Shad Da God, and Yung Booke just to name a few.  That’s a nice group of artist, and T.I. isn’t done he says he’s also in talks with Jeremih, Maino, LEP Bogus Boys, Problem, Kirko Bangz, and Uncle Murda to join the roster. My biggest question is who will actually drop a album on this label. It can get to a point when you have too many artist signed and they all want to drop a album, but can’t. I think Young Dro should have at least 3-4 albums out already due to his successful debut album “Best Thang Smokin”, but he hasn’t dropped anything. So we’ll see how T.I. goes about getting all of his artist to drop their albums. Everyone can’t be Rick Ross, but it’s worth a shot. An this Hustle Gang label is very talented I listened to the Hustle Gang mixtape and it’s a great tape. I just want these guys to drop solo albums and I want to hear their story.  Only guy that’s really actually BIG on this label is B.O.B. Iggy, and Trae Tha Truth have a bit of a following as well. I’m just excited to see T.I. and Hustle Gang put out great music.

Here’s the interview of T.I. confirming he’s signed Yo Gotti and he speaks on other artist he’s trying to sign. Here’s the Hustle Gang mixtape as well.

https://i0.wp.com/stupiddope.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/05/hustle-gang.jpg

[http://www.livemixtapes.com/mixtapes/21979/hustle-gang-gdod.html]

Leave a Reply

