Blurred Lines Release Date/Tracklist/Album Cover

Robin Thicke is preparing to release his 6th studio album titled Blurred Lines. The lead single off the album which coincidentally is titled Blurred Lines which features Pharrell and T.I.  is doing great on the billboard charts. The single just ended a five week run at number 1 on the billboard hot 100. The only other feature on the album is Kendrick Lamar. Blurred Lines album is scheduled to be released on July 30th. I hope this album stays with the same sound as his last album “Love After War” Here’s the tracklist, and album cover.

1. Blurred Lines (feat. T.I. and Pharrell)

2. Take It Easy On Me
3. Ooo La La
4. Ain’t No Hat 4 That
5. Get In My Way
6. Give It 2 U (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
7. Feel Good
8. Go Stupid 4 U
9. 4 The Rest Of My Life
10. Top Of The World
11. The Good Life


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s